1. Help Center
  2. Pricing & billing

I would like to change plan

Switch to a different plan

To change your plan: 

  1. Login to your Shown account
  2. Click on your profile (ghost avatar) and select "Account
  3. In the "Account Settings", select "Upgrade" and pick the plan that suits you best. 

When you select a new plan, your previous plan will be immediately canceled and replaced.