1. Help Center
  2. Business settings & setup

What to do if Shown lost access to my ad account?

What to do if Shown lost access to my ad account?

If Shown has lost access to your advertising account, you can link your advertising account again in your profile to continue with your campaign.

Note: You cannot link a brand-new ad account that hasn't had any spent yet. 

 

Please click here to link your ad account.